Gold 35th Anniversary Edition (2 Discs) | Carpenters

AED 119
Earn 119 loyalty dots when you sign-in and order
Free Shipping over AED 200
Check availability in store
Easy payment plan
Same-day to 2-day delivery
Free returns & exchange

Collect in store for FREE

Order now and collect from a selected store of your choice for FREE!

Easy payment Plan

Enjoy 3 to 24 months 0% financing on purchase over AED 1000*

How it works in 3 easy steps

1. Shop

Make any purchase on our website or in-store of AED 1,000 or more with your credit card.

2. Receive

Receive your items or pick them up in store.

3. Pay Monthly

Contact your bank (partner banks only) immediately & quote your order number to convert it to an installment plan.

To learn more about installment plans click here.

Free shipping from AED 200

Orders are delivered within same day to 2 days within UAE. Public Holidays may affect delivery times.

Hassle FREE returns

If you change your mind, you can return the product to your nearest Virgin Megastore.Exchange / Refund policy applies.

40 tracks on 2 disc 3 tracks previously unreleased in the U.S. Full participation by Richard Carpente r. Features every important single from around the world. Includes every significant album track and signature song. Featuring every important signature e song fan favorite from The Carpenters including Richard's tribute to his sister, "Karen's Theme."


  1. Superstar
  2. Rainy Days And Mondays
  3. Top Of The World
  4. Maybe It's You
  5. Let Me Be The One
  6. Reason To Believe
  7. Jambalaya (On The Bayou)
  8. Leave Yesterday Behind
  9. Your Baby Doesn't Love You Anymore
  10. Bless The Beasts And The Children
  11. It't Going To Take Some Time
  12. The Rainbow Connection
  13. Only Yesterday
  14. Sweet, Sweet Smile
  15. There's A Kind Of Hush (All Over The World)
  16. California Dreamin'
  17. Solitaire
  18. We've Only Just Begun
  19. This Masquerade
  20. Calling Occupants Of Interplanetary Craft (The Recognized Anthem Of World Contact Day)
  21. Yesterday Once More
  22. Please Mr. Postman
  23. Hurting Each Other
  24. I Need To Be In Love
  25. Merry Christmas, Darling
  26. (They Long To Be) Close To You
  27. All You Get From Love Is A Love Song
  28. Sing
  29. Make Believe It's Your First Time
  30. Ticket To Ride
  31. Goodbye To Love
  32. I Just Fall In Love Again
  33. I Believe You
  34. Tryin' To Get To The Feeling Again
  35. For All We Know
  36. Touch Me When We're Dancing
  37. I Won't Last A Day Without You
  38. Mr. Guder
  39. A Song For You
  40. Karen's Theme
View full description
View less description