Love Yourself Answer | BTS

AED 165
Earn 165 loyalty dots equivalent to AED 1.65 when you sign-in and order
Free Shipping over AED 200
Check availability in store
Easy payment plan
Delivery same day to 2 days
Free returns & exchange

Collect in store for FREE

Order now and collect from a selected store of your choice for FREE!

Easy payment Plan

Enjoy 3 to 24 months 0% financing on purchase over AED 1000*

How it works in 3 easy steps

1. Shop

Make any purchase on our website or in-store of AED 1,000 or more with your credit card.

2. Receive

Receive your items or pick them up in store.

3. Pay Monthly

Contact your bank (partner banks only) immediately & quote your order number to convert it to an installment plan.

To learn more about installment plans click here.

Free shipping from AED 200

Orders are delivered within same day to 2 days within UAE. Public Holidays may affect delivery times.

Hassle FREE returns

If you change your mind, you can return the product to your nearest Virgin Megastore.Exchange / Refund policy applies.

Product Description

* This album may come in different designs, each featuring similar content. Your order will include 1 album selected at random.

Love Yourself:Answer is the third Korean-language compilation album by South Korean boy band BTS. The album was released on August 24, 2018 by Big Hit Entertainment. The album debuted at number one in South Korea, Canada, Japan and the United States, becoming BTS' second chart-topping album in the US market. On November 9, 2018 "Love Yourself: Answer" became the first Korean album to be gold certified in the United States.

Track List:
CD 1
1. "Euphoria" (solo by Jungkook)
2. "Trivia ?: Just Dance" (solo by J-Hope)
3. "Serendipity" (full length edition) (solo by Jimin)
4. "DNA"
5. "???" (Bojogae / Dimple) (performed by Jin, Jimin, V, and Jungkook)
6. "Trivia ?: Love" (solo by RM)
7. "Her" (performed by RM, Suga, and J-Hope)
8. "Singularity" (solo by V)
9. "Fake Love"
10. "??? ?? ??" (featuring Steve Aoki) (Jeonhaji mot-han jinsim / The Truth Untold) (performed by Jin, Jimin, V, and Jungkook)
11. "Trivia ?: Seesaw" (solo by Suga)
12. "Tear" (performed by RM, Suga, and J-Hope)
13. "Epiphany" (solo by Jin)
14. "I'm Fine"
15. "Idol"
16. "Answer: Love Myself"

CD 2
1. "Magic Shop"
2. "Best of Me"
3. "Airplane Pt. 2"
4. "???? Go" (Gominboda Go / Go Go)
5. "Anpanman"
6. "Mic Drop"
7. "DNA" (Pedal 2 LA mix)
8. "Fake Love" (Rocking Vibe mix)
9. "Mic Drop" (Steve Aoki remix) (full length edition)