Album of the Month Hollywood's Bleeding By Post Malone

Hollywood's Bleeding is the third studio album by American rapper and singer Post Malone. It was released on September 6, 2019, by Republic Records. The album features guest appearances from DaBaby, Future, Halsey, Meek Mill, Lil Baby, Ozzy Osbourne, Travis Scott, SZA, Swae Lee, and Young Thug.

Album Details

Hollywood's Bleeding received generally positive reviews and debuted atop the US Billboard 200. It is Malone's second US number-one album. The album was supported by six singles: "Wow", "Goodbyes", "Circles", "Enemies", "Allergic", and "Take What You Want". The first three songs peaked at number two, three, and four on the US Billboard Hot 100, respectively. The album also includes the Billboard Hot 100 number one single, "Sunflower", a collaboration with American rapper Swae Lee, from the Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse soundtrack.

Track List:

  • Hollywood's Bleeding
  • Saint-Tropez
  • Enemies (featuring DaBaby)
  • Allergic
  • A Thousand Bad Times
  • Circles
  • Die for Me (featuring Future and Halsey)
  • On the Road (featuring Meek Mill and Lil Baby)
  • Take What You Want (featuring Ozzy Osbourne and Travis Scott)
  • I'm Gonna Be
  • Staring at the Sun (featuring SZA)
  • Sunflower (Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse) (with Swae Lee)
  • Internet
  • Goodbyes (featuring Young Thug)
  • Myself
  • I Know
  • Wow