Dirty Dancing | Original Soundtrack

AED 129
Earn 129 loyalty dots when you sign-in and order
Free Shipping over AED 200
Check availability in store
Easy payment plan
Same-day to 2-day delivery
Free returns & exchange

Collect in store for FREE

Order now and collect from a selected store of your choice for FREE!

Easy payment Plan

Enjoy 3 to 24 months 0% financing on purchase over AED 1000*

How it works in 3 easy steps

1. Shop

Make any purchase on our website or in-store of AED 1,000 or more with your credit card.

2. Receive

Receive your items or pick them up in store.

3. Pay Monthly

Contact your bank (partner banks only) immediately & quote your order number to convert it to an installment plan.

To learn more about installment plans click here.

Free shipping from AED 200

Orders are delivered within same day to 2 days within UAE. Public Holidays may affect delivery times.

Hassle FREE returns

If you change your mind, you can return the product to your nearest Virgin Megastore.Exchange / Refund policy applies.


  1. (I've Had) the Time of My Life Medley, Bill & Jennifer Warnes 4:47
  2. Be My Baby Ronettes, the 2:38
  3. She's Like the Wind Swayze, Patrick, Feat. Wendy Fraser 3:51
  4. Hungry Eyes Carmen, Eric 4:11
  5. Stay Williams, Maurice & the Zodiacs 1:35
  6. Yes (Remastered 2003) Clayton, Merry 3:16
  7. You Don't Own Me (Remastered 2003) Blow Monkeys, the 3:02
  8. Hey Baby Channel, Bruce 2:22
  9. Overload (Remastered 2003) Zappacosta 3:39
  10. Love Is Strange (2003 Remastered) Mickey & Sylvia 2:58
  11. Where Are You Tonight? (Remastered 2003) Johnston, Tom 4:01
  12. In the Still of the Night Five Satins, the 3:06
View full description
View less description