label: CAPITOL

This Is Sinatra Vol II | Frank Sinatra

AED 169
Earn 169 loyalty dots when you sign-in and order
Free Shipping over AED 200
Check availability in store
Easy payment plan
Same-day to 2-day delivery
Free returns & exchange

Collect in store for FREE

Order now and collect from a selected store of your choice for FREE!

Easy payment Plan

Enjoy 3 to 24 months 0% financing on purchase over AED 1000*

How it works in 3 easy steps

1. Shop

Make any purchase on our website or in-store of AED 1,000 or more with your credit card.

2. Receive

Receive your items or pick them up in store.

3. Pay Monthly

Contact your bank (partner banks only) immediately & quote your order number to convert it to an installment plan.

To learn more about installment plans click here.

Free shipping from AED 200

Orders are delivered within same day to 2 days within UAE. Public Holidays may affect delivery times.

Hassle FREE returns

If you change your mind, you can return the product to your nearest Virgin Megastore.Exchange / Refund policy applies.

Available on vinyl LP for the first time in over 30 years, this follow-up to 1956's This Is Sinatra! Is a collection of singles and b-sides featuring arrangements by Nelson Riddle. It includes the #3 hit "Hey! Jealous Lover," the classic signature tracks "(How Little It Matters) How Little We Know," "Put Your Dreams Away (For Another Day)" and "Wait for Me," from the 1956 western Johnny Concho, in which Sinatra starred. It also included seven new tracks, all recorded in late 1957: "I Believe," "Everybody Loves Somebody," "It's the Same Old Dream," "Time After Time," "You'll Always Be the One I Love," "If You Are But a Dream," and "Put Your Dreams Away."


  1. Hey! Jealous Lover
  2. Everybody Loves Somebody
  3. Something Wonderful Happens In Summer
  4. Half As Lovely (Twice As True)
  5. You're Cheatin' Yourself (If You're Cheatin' On Me)
  6. You'll Always Be The One I Love
  7. You Forgot All The Words (While I Still Remember The Tune)
  8. (How Little It Matters) How Little We Know
  9. Time After Time
  10. Crazy Love
  11. Wait For Me ("Johnny Concho" Theme)
  12. If You Are But A Dream
  13. So Long, My Love
  14. It's The Same Old Dream
  15. I Believe
  16. Put Your Dreams Away
View full description
View less description