label: RHINO

Rumours 35th Edition (3 Discs) | Fleetwood Mac

AED 105
Earn 105 loyalty dots when you sign-in and order
Free Shipping over AED 200
Check availability in store
Easy payment plan
Same-day to 2-day delivery
Free returns & exchange

Collect in store for FREE

Order now and collect from a selected store of your choice for FREE!

Easy payment Plan

Enjoy 3 to 24 months 0% financing on purchase over AED 1000*

How it works in 3 easy steps

1. Shop

Make any purchase on our website or in-store of AED 1,000 or more with your credit card.

2. Receive

Receive your items or pick them up in store.

3. Pay Monthly

Contact your bank (partner banks only) immediately & quote your order number to convert it to an installment plan.

To learn more about installment plans click here.

Free shipping from AED 200

Orders are delivered within same day to 2 days within UAE. Public Holidays may affect delivery times.

Hassle FREE returns

If you change your mind, you can return the product to your nearest Virgin Megastore.Exchange / Refund policy applies.


  1. Second Hand News
  2. Dreams
  3. Never Going Back Again
  4. Don't Stop
  5. Go Your Own Way
  6. Songbird
  7. The Chain
  8. You Make Loving Fun
  9. I Don't Want to Know
  10. Oh Daddy
  11. Gold Dust Woman
  12. Silver Springs
  13. Intro [Live]
  14. Monday Morning [Live]
  15. Dreams [Live]
  16. Don't Stop [Live]
  17. The Chain [Live]
  18. Oh Daddy [Live]
  19. Rhiannon [Live]
  20. Never Going Back Again [Live]
  21. Gold Dust Woman [Live]
  22. World Turning [Live]
  23. Go Your Own Way [Live]
  24. Songbird [Live]
  25. Second Hand News [Early Take] [Take]
  26. Dreams [Take 2] [Take]
  27. Never Going Back Again [Acoustic Duet]
  28. Go Your Own Way [Early Take] [Take]
  29. Songbird [Demo] [Demo Version]
  30. Songbird [Instrumental, Take 10] [Instrumental][Take]
  31. I Don't Want to Know [Early Take] [Take]
  32. Keep Me There [Instrumental] [Instrumental]
  33. The Chain [Demo] [Demo Version]
  34. Keep Me There [With Vocal]
  35. Gold Dust Woman [Early Take] [Take]
  36. Oh Daddy [Early Take] [Take]
  37. Silver Springs [Early Take] [Take]
  38. Planets of the Universe [Demo] [Demo Version]
  39. Doesn't Anything Last [Acoustic Duet]
  40. Never Going Back Again [Instrumental] [Instrumental]
View full description
View less description