label: SONY UK

Collection (Re-issue) | Air Supply

AED 39
Earn 39 loyalty dots when you sign-in and order
Free Shipping over AED 200
Check availability in store
Easy payment plan
Same-day to 2-day delivery
Free returns & exchange

Collect in store for FREE

Order now and collect from a selected store of your choice for FREE!

Easy payment Plan

Enjoy 3 to 24 months 0% financing on purchase over AED 1000*

How it works in 3 easy steps

1. Shop

Make any purchase on our website or in-store of AED 1,000 or more with your credit card.

2. Receive

Receive your items or pick them up in store.

3. Pay Monthly

Contact your bank (partner banks only) immediately & quote your order number to convert it to an installment plan.

To learn more about installment plans click here.

Free shipping from AED 200

Orders are delivered within same day to 2 days within UAE. Public Holidays may affect delivery times.

Hassle FREE returns

If you change your mind, you can return the product to your nearest Virgin Megastore.Exchange / Refund policy applies.

2009 compilation from the Australian Pop duo, one of the most successful MOR acts of the '80s and beyond. 16 tracks including 'All Out of Love', 'Lost in Love', 'The One That You Love', 'Making Love Out of Nothing at All' and many other tracks with and without 'love' in the title! Sony/BMG.


  1. All Out Of Love
  2. Even The Nights Are Better
  3. Empty Pages
  4. Love And Other Bruises
  5. Lost In Love
  6. Every Woman In The World
  7. Chances
  8. Here I Am (Just When I Thought I Was Over You)
  9. The One That You Love
  10. Sweet Dreams
  11. Young Love
  12. Two Less Lonely People In The World
  13. Making Love Out Of Nothing At All
  14. Just As I Am
  15. The Power Of Love (You Are My Lady)
  16. Lonely Is The Night
View full description
View less description