label: IMPORTS

Christmas Deluxe Special Edition | Michael Buble

AED 49
Earn 49 loyalty dots when you sign-in and order
Free Shipping over AED 200
Check availability in store
Easy payment plan
Same-day to 2-day delivery
Free returns & exchange

Collect in store for FREE

Order now and collect from a selected store of your choice for FREE!

Easy payment Plan

Enjoy 3 to 24 months 0% financing on purchase over AED 1000*

How it works in 3 easy steps

1. Shop

Make any purchase on our website or in-store of AED 1,000 or more with your credit card.

2. Receive

Receive your items or pick them up in store.

3. Pay Monthly

Contact your bank (partner banks only) immediately & quote your order number to convert it to an installment plan.

To learn more about installment plans click here.

Free shipping from AED 200

Orders are delivered within same day to 2 days within UAE. Public Holidays may affect delivery times.

Hassle FREE returns

If you change your mind, you can return the product to your nearest Virgin Megastore.Exchange / Refund policy applies.

2012 expanded edition of this holiday album from Canada's king of cool. This updated version includes three bonus tracks in the form of "Winter Wonderland", "Frosty the Snowman" and "Silver Bells". Christmas, produced by David Foster, Bob Rock and Humberto Gatica, was recorded primarily at Capitol Recording Studios in Hollywood and the Warehouse Studios in Vancouver. The album includes guest performances by Shania Twain on "White Christmas" and the Puppini Sisters on "Jingle Bells." Buble also put his unique take on such classics as "Silent Night," "Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas," "It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas" and "Santa Claus Is Coming to Town." in addition, a Buble original "Cold December Night" is included on Christmas.


  1. 1. It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
  2. 2. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  3. 3. Jingle Bells (Feat. The Puppini Sisters)
  4. 4. White Christmas (Duet With Shania Twain)
  5. 5. All I Want For Christmas Is You
  6. 6. Holly Jolly Christmas
  7. 7. Santa Baby
  8. 8. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  9. 9. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
  10. 10. Silent Night
  11. 11. Blue Christmas
  12. 12. Cold December Night
  13. 13. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  14. 14. Ave Maria
  15. 15. Mis Deseos/Feliz Navidad (Duet With Thalia)
  16. 16. The Christmas Song
  17. 17. Winter Wonderland (Bonus Track)
  18. 18. Frosty The Snowman (Feat. The Puppini Sisters) [Bonus Track]
  19. 19. Silver Bells (Feat. Naturally 7) [Bonus Track]
  20. 20. Michael's Christmas Greeting
View full description
View less description