8701 | Usher

AED 40
Earn 40 loyalty dots when you sign-in and order
Free Shipping over AED 200
Check availability in store
Easy payment plan
Same-day to 2-day delivery
Free returns & exchange

Collect in store for FREE

Order now and collect from a selected store of your choice for FREE!

Easy payment Plan

Enjoy 3 to 24 months 0% financing on purchase over AED 1000*

How it works in 3 easy steps

1. Shop

Make any purchase on our website or in-store of AED 1,000 or more with your credit card.

2. Receive

Receive your items or pick them up in store.

3. Pay Monthly

Contact your bank (partner banks only) immediately & quote your order number to convert it to an installment plan.

To learn more about installment plans click here.

Free shipping from AED 200

Orders are delivered within same day to 2 days within UAE. Public Holidays may affect delivery times.

Hassle FREE returns

If you change your mind, you can return the product to your nearest Virgin Megastore.Exchange / Refund policy applies.

Features 17 tracks, including 'Pop Ya Collar' and the single 'U Remind Me'. P. Diddy also makes an appearance on the track, 'I Don't Know'.


  1. Intro - Lude
  2. U Remind Me
  3. I Don't Know Who
  4. Twork It Out
  5. U Got It Out Bad
  6. Pop Ya Collar
  7. If I Want To
  8. I Can't Let You Go
  9. U Don't Have To Call
  10. Without U (Interlude)
  11. Can U Help Me?
  12. How Do I Say?
  13. Hottest Thing
  14. Good Ol' Ghetto
  15. U-Turn
  16. T.T.P
  17. Separated
View full description
View less description