Skip to content Skip to navigation

Just Dance 2014 - Standard


Xbox One

Publisher: Ubisoft Entertainment S.A.


Just Dance 2014

Just Dance 2014
AED79.00 AED129.00
Added to your shopping bag
This item will be back soon
Free Shipping over AED 200
Party  Fitness  Health 


 (a) Deliveries are made between Saturday and Thursday and will be undertaken by a third party appointed by Virgin for and on behalf of Virgin. Virgin makes every effort to dispatch Products on time. If the ordered Products are not delivered within the time period Virgin specified in the confirmation email, please contact Virgin’s Customer Services quoting the order reference contained in your order confirmation email.

 (b) Delivery occurs when the ordered Products are delivered to the delivery address you specified when placing your order. At this point, responsibility for loss, breakage and damage passes to you. Ownership of Products purchased passes to you when payment is received by Virgin in full. You will be asked to sign for acceptance of the Products which will note that the Products are correct and have been received in good condition.

 (c) If you are not at the delivery address, Virgin will assume that any adults that are present at the delivery address are authorized by you to take delivery of the Products that you have ordered. If above criteria are not met or if there is no one at the delivery address, Virgin will not leave the Products at the delivery address. Virgin will contact you to arrange an alternative delivery time.

 (d) Please note that the delivery people will only deliver the Products to your front door.

Virgin does not deliver to any residence outside of the United Arab Emirates.

Product details

The party is back! Just Dance 2014 - the sequel to Just Dance 4, the world's #1 selling dance game - is bringing all-new moves with breakthrough features for every motion-control platform and over 40 of the hottest tracks! Dance to current pop hits or celebrate with legendary classics - then take the fun to another level by playing with anyone anywhere in the world, leading back up dancers, or using the Wii U GamePad to dish out fun challenges to up to four other players! Bring home the ultimate party starter and join in the fun!

Key Features
  • World Dance Floor: Dance with anyone anywhere in the world in Just Dance’s first-ever online multiplayer mode! Players join a virtual crew – made up of real-life friends or other Just Dance fans – and compete based on different themes (“Boys Vs Girls”, “Crew Vs Crew”). Players can also track their standing on global leaderboards, check out fun stats about other players around the world, and see community updates.
  • On Stage Mode: Own the spotlight in this new mode where one player will dance, lead two back up dancers, and even sing if they want! As the star of the show, the player can take it seriously and show off how talented they are, or just goof off with friends.
  • Party Master: Puppet Master mode has upgraded to the Party Master mode to give the player controlling the GamePad even more options to MC the party. Choose the next dance move, pick new songs, and even dish out silly challenges to up to four other players!
  • Custom Sweat Mode: Players can personalize their Just Sweat workouts by creating custom playlists and tracking calories. There’s also a new option to track calories in all gameplay modes, even outside of the dedicated Just Sweat mode.
  • *Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight) – ABBA
  • *The Way – Ariana Grande Ft. Mac Miller
  • *Could You Be Loved – Bob Marley
  • *Isidora – Bog Bog Orkestar
  • *Fine China – Chris Brown
  • *Limbo – Daddy Yankee
  • *Get Lucky – Daft Punk Ft. Pharrell Williams
  • *Moskau – Dancing Bros.
  • *She Wolf (Falling To Pieces) – David Guetta Ft. Sia
  • *Prince Ali – Disney’s Aladdin
  • *It’s You – Duck Sauce
  • *Turn Up The Love – Far East Movement Ft. Cover Drive
  • *Alfonso Signorini (Eroe Nazionale) – Fedez
  • *The Love Boat – Frankie Bostello
  • *Careless Whisper – George Michael
  • *I Will Survive – Gloria Gaynor
  • *Rich Girl – Gwen Stefani Ft. Eve
  • *Feel So Right – Imposs Ft. Konshens
  • *Wild – Jessie J Ft. Big Sean
  • *I Kissed A Girl – Katy Perry
  • *C’mon – Ke$ha
  • *Applause – Lady Gaga
  • *Just Dance – Lady Gaga Ft. Colby O’Donis
  • *Just A Gigolo – Louis Prima
  • *Blame It On The Boogie – Mick Jackson
  • *In The Summertime – Mungo Jerry
  • *Pound The Alarm – Nicki Minaj
  • *Starships – Nicki Minaj
  • *Troublemaker – Olly Murs Ft. Flo Rida
  • *Kiss You – One Direction
  • *Feel This Moment – Pitbull Ft. Christina Aguilera
  • *Gentleman – PSY
  • *Ghostbusters – Ray Parker Jr.
  • *Maria – Ricky Martin
  • *Where Have You Been – Rihanna
  • *Candy – Robbie Williams
  • *Blurred Lines – Robin Thicke Ft. Pharrell
  • *99 Luftballons – Rutschen Planeten
  • *Miss Understood – Sammie
  • *Nitro Bot – Sentai Express
  • *Danse (Pop version) – TAL
  • *Flashdance…What A Feeling – The Girly Team
  • *Aquarius/Let The Sunshine In – The Sunlight Shakers
  • *Y.M.C.A. – Village People
  • *#thatPOWER – Ft. Justin Bieber
  • *Follow The Leader – Wisin & Yandel Ft. Jennifer Lopez
Pegi Rating


Release Date 22-11-2013
Single Player Yes
Online Play 2-8
Competitive Multi-Player No
Split-Screen Multi-Player 2-6
Network Multiplayer No
Split-Screen Co-Op 2-6
Network Co-Op No
Online Co-Op No
Online Attributes Yes
Game Classifications
Main Perspective 3rd-Person Perspective
Graphic Technology 2D / 3D Combination
Technical Specifications
Supported Hardware Accessories Kinect Supported