format: VINYL LP

A Star Is Born (2 Discs) | Original Soundtrack

AED 260
Earn 260 loyalty dots equivalent to AED 2.6 when you sign-in and order
Check availability in store
Easy payment plan
Same-day to 2-day delivery
Free returns & exchange

Collect in store for FREE

Order now and collect from a selected store of your choice for FREE!

Easy payment Plan

Enjoy 3 to 24 months 0% financing on purchase over AED 1000*

How it works in 3 easy steps

1. Shop

Make any purchase on our website or in-store of AED 1,000 or more with your credit card.

2. Receive

Receive your items or pick them up in store.

3. Pay Monthly

Contact your bank (partner banks only) immediately & quote your order number to convert it to an installment plan.

To learn more about installment plans click here.

Free shipping from AED 200

Orders are delivered within same day to 2 days within UAE. Public Holidays may affect delivery times.

Hassle FREE returns

If you change your mind, you can return the product to your nearest Virgin Megastore.Exchange / Refund policy applies.

Original soundtrack to the 2018 motion picture starring Bradley Cooper and Lady Gaga. Gaga and Cooper collaborated on the soundtrack album with an assortment of country musicians, including Lukas Nelson, who also stars in the film as a member of Cooper's band. For the more pop-oriented songs on the soundtrack, Gaga teamed up with recurring collaborator DJ White Shadow. The soundtrack also includes contributions from Jason Isbell, Mark Ronson, Diane Warren, and Andrew Wyatt of Miike Snow. A Star Is Born was produced and directed by Bradley Cooper, in his directorial debut. Cooper also wrote the screenplay with Will Fetters and Eric Roth. A remake of the 1937 film of the same name, it stars Cooper, Lady Gaga, Andrew Dice Clay, Dave Chappelle, and Sam Elliott, and follows a hard-drinking country musician (Cooper) who discovers and falls in love with a young singer (Gaga).

1. Intro Cast
2. Black Eyes Bradley Cooper
3. Somewhere Over the Rainbow (Dialogue) Cast
4. Fabulous French (Dialogue) Cast
5. La Vie en Rose Lady Gaga
6. I'll Wait for You (Dialogue) Cast
7. Maybe It's Time Bradley Cooper
8. Parking Lot (Dialogue) Cast
9. Out of Time Bradley Cooper
10. Alibi Bradley Cooper
11. Trust Me (Dialogue) Cast
12. Shallow Lady Gaga/Bradley Cooper
13. First Stop/Arizona (Dialogue) Cast
14. Music to My Eyes Lady Gaga/Bradley Cooper
15. Diggin' My Grave Lady Gaga/Bradley Cooper
16. I Love You (Dialogue) Cast
17. Always Remember Us This Way Lady Gaga
18. Unbelievable (Dialogue) Cast
19. How Do You Hear It? (Dialogue) Cast
20. Look What I Found Lady Gaga
21. Memphis (Dialogue) Cast
22. Heal Me Lady Gaga
23. I Don't Know What Love Is Lady Gaga/Bradley Cooper
24. Vows (Dialogue) Cast
25. Is That Alright? Lady Gaga
26. SNL (Dialogue) Cast
27. Why Did You Do That? Lady Gaga
28. Hair Body Face Lady Gaga
29. Scene 98. (Dialogue) Cast
30. Before I Cry Lady Gaga
31. Too Far Gone Bradley Cooper
32. Twelve Notes (Dialogue) Cast
33. I'll Never Love Again (Film Version) Lady Gaga/Bradley Cooper
34. I'll Never Love Again (Extended Version) Lady Gaga
View full description
View less description