Aqualung Steven Wilson Mix (2 Discs) | Jethro Tull

AED 209
Earn 209 loyalty dots equivalent to AED 2.09 when you sign-in and order
Free Shipping over AED 200
Check availability in store
Easy payment plan
Same-day to 2-day delivery
Free returns & exchange

Collect in store for FREE

Order now and collect from a selected store of your choice for FREE!

Easy payment Plan

Enjoy 3 to 24 months 0% financing on purchase over AED 1000*

How it works in 3 easy steps

1. Shop

Make any purchase on our website or in-store of AED 1,000 or more with your credit card.

2. Receive

Receive your items or pick them up in store.

3. Pay Monthly

Contact your bank (partner banks only) immediately & quote your order number to convert it to an installment plan.

To learn more about installment plans click here.

Free shipping from AED 200

Orders are delivered within same day to 2 days within UAE. Public Holidays may affect delivery times.

Hassle FREE returns

If you change your mind, you can return the product to your nearest Virgin Megastore.Exchange / Refund policy applies.

Limited vinyl LP pressing in gatefold sleeve including 24 page booklet. Digitally remastered and remixed by Steven Wilson. Aqualung was the fourth studio album by prog rock band Jethro Tull. Released in 1971, Aqualung, despite the band's disapproval, is regarded as a concept album featuring a central theme of "the distinction between religion and God". The album's "dour musings on faith and religion" have marked it as "one of the most cerebral albums ever to reach millions of rock listeners". Aqualung?'s success marked a turning point in the band's career, who went on to become a major radio and touring act. There's no arguing with it's commercial success, having sold more than seven million copies and continuing to outsell anything in the back catalog.


  1. Aqualung (New Stereo Mix)
  2. Cross-Eyed Mary (New Stereo Mix)
  3. Cheap Day Return (New Stereo Mix)
  4. Mother Goose (New Stereo Mix)
  5. Wond'ring Aloud (New Stereo Mix)
  6. Up to Me (New Stereo Mix)
  7. My God (New Stereo Mix)
  8. Hymn 43 (New Stereo Mix)
  9. Slipstream (New Stereo Mix)
  10. Locomotive Breath (New Stereo Mix)
  11. Wind Up
  12. Lick Your Fingers Clean
  13. Wind Up (Quad Version)
  14. Excerpts from the Ian Anderson Interview
  15. Songs for Jeffrey
  16. Fat Man
  17. Bour¿e
View full description
View less description