MODEL:  CG02019-VB

Discovered Divas (3 Discs) | Various Artists

AED 159
Earn 159 loyalty dots when you sign-in and order
Free Shipping over AED 200
Check availability in store
Easy payment plan
Same-day to 2-day delivery
Free returns & exchange

Collect in store for FREE

Order now and collect from a selected store of your choice for FREE!

Easy payment Plan

Enjoy 3 to 24 months 0% financing on purchase over AED 1000*

How it works in 3 easy steps

1. Shop

Make any purchase on our website or in-store of AED 1,000 or more with your credit card.

2. Receive

Receive your items or pick them up in store.

3. Pay Monthly

Contact your bank (partner banks only) immediately & quote your order number to convert it to an installment plan.

To learn more about installment plans click here.

Free shipping from AED 200

Orders are delivered within same day to 2 days within UAE. Public Holidays may affect delivery times.

Hassle FREE returns

If you change your mind, you can return the product to your nearest Virgin Megastore.Exchange / Refund policy applies.

Track Listing
A1. Mack The Knife by Ella Fitzgerald
A2. But Not For Me by Ella Fitzgerald
A3. Desafinado by Ella Fitzgerald
A4. Swingin' Shepherd Blues by Ella Fitzgerald
A5. Mr Paganini (You'll Have To Swing It) by Ella Fitzgerald
A6. Smooth Sailing by Ella Fitzgerald
B1. Fever by Peggy Lee
B2. Mr Wonderful by Peggy Lee
B3. Till There Was You by Peggy Lee
B4. Hallelujah, I Love Him So by Peggy Lee
B5. Alright, Okay, You Win by Peggy Lee
B6. Manana (Is Soon Enough For Me) by Peggy Lee
B7. Golden Earrings by Peggy Lee
C1. As Long As He Needs Me by Shirley Bassey
C2. Kiss Me, Honey Honey, Kiss Me by Shirley Bassey
C3. What Now My Love by Shirley Bassey
C4. Reach For The Stars by Shirley Bassey
C5. You'll Never Know by Shirley Bassey
C6. As I Love You by Shirley Bassey
C7. Tonight by Shirley Bassey
C8. Climb Ev'ry Mountain by Shirley Bassey
D1. Try A Little Tenderness by Aretha Franklin
D2. Rock-A-Bye Your Baby With A Dixie Melody by Aretha Franklin
D3. Operation Heartbreak by Aretha Franklin
D4. I Surrender Dear by Aretha Franklin
D5. Today I Sing The Blues by Aretha Franklin
D6. I Apologise by Aretha Franklin
D7. Rough, Lover by Aretha Franklin
D8. Won't Be Long by Aretha Franklin
E1. At Last by Etta James
E2. I Just Want To Make Love To You by Etta James
E3. All I Could Do Was Cry by Etta James
E4. My Dearest Darling by Etta James
E5. Trust In Me by Etta James
E6. Good Rockin' Daddy by Etta James
E7. Don't Cry, Baby by Etta James
E8. The Wallflower (Dance With Me Henry) by Etta James
F1. Over The Rainbow by Judy Garland
F2. The Man That Got Away by Judy Garland
F3. Get Happy by Judy Garland
F4. The Trolley Song by Judy Garland
F5. That's Entertainment! by Judy Garland
F6. Come Rain Or Come Shine by Judy Garland
F7. Zing! Went The Strings Of My Heart by Judy Garland
View full description
View less description