Eminem Presents (2 Discs) | Eminem

AED 169
Earn 169 loyalty dots when you sign-in and order
Free Shipping over AED 200
Check availability in store
Easy payment plan
Same-day to 2-day delivery
Free returns & exchange

Collect in store for FREE

Order now and collect from a selected store of your choice for FREE!

Easy payment Plan

Enjoy 3 to 24 months 0% financing on purchase over AED 1000*

How it works in 3 easy steps

1. Shop

Make any purchase on our website or in-store of AED 1,000 or more with your credit card.

2. Receive

Receive your items or pick them up in store.

3. Pay Monthly

Contact your bank (partner banks only) immediately & quote your order number to convert it to an installment plan.

To learn more about installment plans click here.

Free shipping from AED 200

Orders are delivered within same day to 2 days within UAE. Public Holidays may affect delivery times.

Hassle FREE returns

If you change your mind, you can return the product to your nearest Virgin Megastore.Exchange / Refund policy applies.


  1. Shady Narcotics (Eminem Intro) - Eminem
  2. We're Back - Cashis, Bobby Creekwater, Eminem, Stat Quo, Obie Trice
  3. Pistol Pistol [Remix] - Obie Trice
  4. Murder - Bizarre, Kuniva
  5. Everything Is Shady - Cashis
  6. Re-Up - Eminem, 50 Cent
  7. You Don't Know - Lloyd Banks, Cashis, Eminem, 50 Cent
  8. Jimmy Crack Corn - Eminem, 50 Cent
  9. Trapped - Proof
  10. Whatever You Want - Swifty McVay, Mister Porter
  11. Talkin' All That - Cashis
  12. By My Side - Stat Quo
  13. We Ride for Shady - Cashis, Obie Trice
  14. There He Is - Bobby Creekwater
  15. Tryin' Ta Win - Stat Quo
  16. Smack That [Remix] - Akon, Bobby Creekwater, Stat Quo
  17. Public Enemy #1 - Eminem
  18. Get Low - Stat Quo
  19. Ski Mask Way [Eminem Remix] - 50 Cent
  20. Shake That [Remix] - Bobby Creekwater, Nate Dogg, Eminem, Obie Trice
  21. Cry Now [Shady Remix] - Cashis, Bobby Creekwater, Kuniva, Stat Quo, Obie Trice
  22. No Apologies - Eminem
View full description
View less description