format: VINYL LP

Discovered Soul (3 Discs) | Various Artists

AED 159
Earn 159 loyalty dots when you sign-in and order
Free Shipping over AED 200
Check availability in store
Easy payment plan
Delivery same day to 2 days
Free returns & exchange

Collect in store for FREE

Order now and collect from a selected store of your choice for FREE!

Easy payment Plan

Enjoy 3 to 24 months 0% financing on purchase over AED 1000*

How it works in 3 easy steps

1. Shop

Make any purchase on our website or in-store of AED 1,000 or more with your credit card.

2. Receive

Receive your items or pick them up in store.

3. Pay Monthly

Contact your bank (partner banks only) immediately & quote your order number to convert it to an installment plan.

To learn more about installment plans click here.

Free shipping from AED 200

Orders are delivered within same day to 2 days within UAE. Public Holidays may affect delivery times.

Hassle FREE returns

If you change your mind, you can return the product to your nearest Virgin Megastore.Exchange / Refund policy applies.

Track Listing
A1 . Please Please Please by James Brown
A2 . Try Me by James Brown
A3 . Night Train by James Brown
A4 . Think by James Brown
A5 . Shout And Shimmy by James Brown
A6 . Mashed Potatoes USA by James Brown
A6 . Baby, You're Right by James Brown
B1 . Reet Petite by Jackie Wilson
B2 . Lonely Teardrops by Jackie Wilson
B3 . Night by Jackie Wilson
B4 . To Be Loved by Jackie Wilson
B5 . Alone At Last by Jackie Wilson
B6 . My Empty Arms by Jackie Wilson
B7 . (You Were Made For) All My Love by Jackie Wilson
B8 . I'll Be Satisfied by Jackie Wilson
C1 . Stand By Me by Ben E. King
C2 . Spanish Harlem by Ben E. King
C3 . First Taste Of Love by Ben E. King
C4 . Amor Amor by Ben E. King
C5 . Don't Play That Song (You Lied) by Ben E. King
C6 . Ecstacy by Ben E. King
C7 . Young Boy Blues by Ben E. King
C8 . Supernatural Things by Ben E. King
D1 . What Becomes Of The Broken Hearted by Jimmy Ruffin
D2 . It's Wonderful (To Be Loved By You) by Jimmy Ruffin
D3 . I'll Say Forever My Love by Jimmy Ruffin
D4 . I've Passed This Way Before by Jimmy Ruffin
D5 . Hold On To My Love by Jimmy Ruffin
D6 . Gonna Give Her All The Love I've Got by Jimmy Ruffin
D7 . Farewell Is A Lonely Sound by Jimmy Ruffin
E1 . Up On The Roof by The Drifters
E2 . There Goes My Baby by The Drifters
E3 . Dance With Me by The Drifters
E4 . I Count The Tears by The Drifters
E5 . This Magic Moment by The Drifters
E6 . Some Kind Of Wonderful by The Drifters
E7 . When My Little Girl Is Smiling by The Drifters
E8 . Save The Last Dance For Me by The Drifters
F1 . When Will I See You Again by The Three Degrees
F2 . My Simple Heart by The Three Degrees
F3 . Woman In Love by The Three Degrees
F4 . The Year Of Decision by The Three Degrees
F5 . Dirty 'Ol Man by The Three Degrees
F6 . Take Good Care Of Yourself by The Three Degrees