Skip to content Skip to navigation

Legacy - Myrath


Legacy - Myrath

"Legacy" is the 2016 release by Tunisian/French band Myrath. Blending traditional Arabic Music Instruments and Influences with blazing Rock, this is a worthy addition to the band's rich catalogue.

See details

Added to your shopping bag
Ship in the U.A.E. within 2-4 business days
Our shipping terms
Collect in store within 2 hours
Free Shipping over AED 200


 (a) Deliveries are made between Saturday and Thursday and will be undertaken by a third party appointed by Virgin for and on behalf of Virgin. Virgin makes every effort to dispatch Products on time. If the ordered Products are not delivered within the time period Virgin specified in the confirmation email, please contact Virgin’s Customer Services quoting the order reference contained in your order confirmation email.

 (b) Delivery occurs when the ordered Products are delivered to the delivery address you specified when placing your order. At this point, responsibility for loss, breakage and damage passes to you. Ownership of Products purchased passes to you when payment is received by Virgin in full. You will be asked to sign for acceptance of the Products which will note that the Products are correct and have been received in good condition.

 (c) If you are not at the delivery address, Virgin will assume that any adults that are present at the delivery address are authorized by you to take delivery of the Products that you have ordered. If above criteria are not met or if there is no one at the delivery address, Virgin will not leave the Products at the delivery address. Virgin will contact you to arrange an alternative delivery time.

 (d) Please note that the delivery people will only deliver the Products to your front door.

Virgin does not deliver to any residence outside of the United Arab Emirates.

Product details


  1. Jasmin (1:48)
  2. Believer (4:32)
  3. Get Your Freedom Back (3:57)
  4. Nobody’s Lives (5:43)
  5. The Needle (5:06)
  6. Through Your Eyes (5:37)
  7. The Unburnt (4:36)
  8. I want To Die (4:39)
  9. Duat (5:26)
  10. Endure The Silence (4:44)
  11. Storm Of Lies (4:35)