Skip to content Skip to navigation

Essential Byrds (Hol) - BYRDS





Essential Byrds (Hol)

Added to your shopping bag
Free Shipping over AED 200


 (a) Deliveries are made between Saturday and Thursday and will be undertaken by a third party appointed by Virgin for and on behalf of Virgin. Virgin makes every effort to dispatch Products on time. If the ordered Products are not delivered within the time period Virgin specified in the confirmation email, please contact Virgin’s Customer Services quoting the order reference contained in your order confirmation email.

 (b) Delivery occurs when the ordered Products are delivered to the delivery address you specified when placing your order. At this point, responsibility for loss, breakage and damage passes to you. Ownership of Products purchased passes to you when payment is received by Virgin in full. You will be asked to sign for acceptance of the Products which will note that the Products are correct and have been received in good condition.

 (c) If you are not at the delivery address, Virgin will assume that any adults that are present at the delivery address are authorized by you to take delivery of the Products that you have ordered. If above criteria are not met or if there is no one at the delivery address, Virgin will not leave the Products at the delivery address. Virgin will contact you to arrange an alternative delivery time.

 (d) Please note that the delivery people will only deliver the Products to your front door.

Virgin does not deliver to any residence outside of the United Arab Emirates.

Product details

1Mr. Tambourine Man
2I'll Feel A Whole Lot Better
3All I Really Want To Do
4The Bells Of Rhymney
5Chimes Of Freedom
6Turn! Turn! Turn! (To Everything There Is A Season)
7She Don't Care About Time [Single Version] [Version]
8It Won't Be Wrong
9Lay Down Your Weary Tune
10Set You Free This Time
11He Was A Friend Of Mine
12The Times They Are A-Changin
13Eight Miles High
145D (Fifth Dimension)
15Wild Mountain Thyme
16Mr. Spaceman
17So You Want To Be A Rock 'N' Roll Star
18Have You Seen Her Face
19Time Between
20Renaissance Fair
21My Back Pages
22Everybody's Been Burned [Single Version] [Version]
24Dolphin's Smile
25Artificial Energy
26Old John Robertson [Single Version] [Version]
27Goin' Back
28Natural Harmony
29Wasn't Born To Follow
30You Ain't Goin' Nowhere
31Hickory Wind
32Nothing Was Delivered
33This Wheel's On Fire
34Drug Store Truck Drivin' Man
35Your Gentle Way Of Loving Me
36Ballad Of Easy Rider
37Jesus Is Just Alright
38It's All Over Now, Baby Blue [Alternate Mix] [Alternate Take]
39Lover Of The Bayou [Live]
40Chestnut Mare
41Glory, Glory
42Jamaica Say You Will
43I Wanna Grow Up To Be A Politician
44Tiffany Queen
45Antique Sandy
46Farther Along