Phantom of The Opera (2 Discs) | Original Soundtrack

AED 119
Earn 119 loyalty dots when you sign-in and order
Free Shipping over AED 200
Check availability in store
Easy payment plan
Same-day to 2-day delivery
Free returns & exchange

Collect in store for FREE

Order now and collect from a selected store of your choice for FREE!

Easy payment Plan

Enjoy 3 to 24 months 0% financing on purchase over AED 1000*

How it works in 3 easy steps

1. Shop

Make any purchase on our website or in-store of AED 1,000 or more with your credit card.

2. Receive

Receive your items or pick them up in store.

3. Pay Monthly

Contact your bank (partner banks only) immediately & quote your order number to convert it to an installment plan.

To learn more about installment plans click here.

Free shipping from AED 200

Orders are delivered within same day to 2 days within UAE. Public Holidays may affect delivery times.

Hassle FREE returns

If you change your mind, you can return the product to your nearest Virgin Megastore.Exchange / Refund policy applies.

The most successful musical of all time, Andrew Lloyd Webber's the Phantom of the Opera, now sounds better than ever!


  1. Prologue
  2. Overture
  3. Act One, Scene I: Think Of Me
  4. Act One, Scene 2: Angel Of Music
  5. Act One, Scene 3: Little Lotte.../The Mirror (Angel Of Music)
  6. Act One, Scene 4: The Phantom Of The Opera
  7. Act One, Scene 5: The Music Of The Night
  8. Act One, Scene 6: I Remember.../Stranger Than You Dreamt It
  9. Act One, Scene 7: Magical Lasso
  10. Act One, Scene 8: Notes.../Prima Donna
  11. Act One, Scene 9: Poor Fool, He Makes Me Laugh
  12. Act One, Scene 10: Why Have You Brought Me Here.../Raoul, I've Been There
  13. Act One, Scene 10: All I Ask Of You
  14. Act One, Scene 10: All I Ask Of You (Reprise)
  15. Entr'acte
  16. Act Two, Scene 1: Masquerade/Why So Silent
  17. Act Two, Scene 3: Notes.../Twisted Every Way
  18. Act Two, Scene 5: Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again
  19. Act Two, Scene 5: Wandering Child.../Bravo, Monsieur
  20. Act Two, Scene 7: The Point Of No Return
  21. Act Two, Scene 8: Down Once More.../Track Down This Murderer
View full description
View less description