S&M 2 With San Francisco Symphony + DVD | Metallica

AED 145
Free Shipping over AED 200
Check availability in store
Buy now, pay later
Delivery 2-4 business days
Free exchange and returns

Collect in store for FREE

Order now and collect from a selected store of your choice for FREE!

Buy now, pay later

Enjoy 3 to 12 month 0% financing on purchase over AED 1000*

How it works in 3 easy steps

1. Shop

Make any purchase on our website or in-store of AED 1,000 or more with your credit card.

2. Receive

Receive your items or pick them up in store.

3. Pay Monthly

Contact your bank (partner banks only) immediately & quote your order number to convert it to an installment plan.

To learn more about installment plans click here.

Free shipping from AED 200

Orders are delivered within 2-4 business days within Dubai. Other emirates may take up to 8 business days. Public Holidays may affect delivery times.

Hassle FREE returns

If you change your mind, you can return the product to your nearest Virgin Megastore.Exchange / Refund policy applies.

Product Details

Track listing:
1. "The Ecstasy of Gold (Live)" 2:41
2. "The Call of Ktulu (Live)" 9:15
3. "For Whom the Bell Tolls (Live)" 4:37
4. "The Day that Never Comes (Live)" 8:27
5. "The Memory Remains (Live)" 5:43
6. "Confusion (Live)" 6:41
7. "Moth Into Flame (Live)" 6:18
8. "The Outlaw Torn (Live)" 10:03
9. "No Leaf Clover (Live)" 5:30
10. "Halo on Fire (Live)" 8:18
11. "Intro to Scythian Suite (Live)" 5:17
12. "Scythian Suite, Opus 20 II: The Enemy God And The Dance Of The Dark Spirits (Live)" 3:39
13. "Intro to The Iron Foundry (Live)" 1:03
14. "The Iron Foundry, Opus 19 (Live)" 4:16
15. "The Unforgiven III (Live)" 8:19
16. "All Within My Hands (Live)" 6:14
17. "(Anesthesia) - Pulling Teeth (Live)" 7:28
18. "Wherever I May Roam" 6:33
19. "One (Live)" 9:24
20. "Master of Puppets (Live)" 8:30
21. "Nothing Else Matters (Live)" 6:40
22. "Enter Sandman (Live)" 8:46