Black Panther The Album

AED 16
AED 65
Free Shipping over AED 200
Check availability in store
Buy now, pay later
Delivery 2-4 business days
Free exchange and returns

Collect in store for FREE

Order now and collect from a selected store of your choice for FREE!

Buy now, pay later

Enjoy 3 to 12 month 0% financing on purchase over AED 1000

Free shipping from AED 200

Orders are delivered within 2-4 business days within Dubai. Other emirates may take up to 8 business days.

Hassle FREE returns

If you change your mind, you can return the product to your nearest Virgin Megastore.Exchange / Refund policy applies.

Product Details

Original soundtrack to the 2018 motion picture. This release, which features music from and Inspired by the film, is produced by Kendrick Lamar and Anthony "Top Dawg" Tiffith. Includes "All the Stars" by SZA and Lamar. Black Panther is based on the Marvel Comics character of the same name, produced by Marvel Studios and distributed by Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures. The film is directed by Ryan Coogler from a screenplay by him and Joe Robert Cole, and stars Chadwick Boseman as T'Challa / Black Panther alongside Michael B. Jordan, Lupita Nyong'o, Danai Gurira, Martin Freeman, Daniel Kaluuya, Letitia Wright, Winston Duke, Angela Bassett, Forest Whitaker, and Andy Serkis. In Black Panther, T'Challa returns home as king of Wakanda but finds his sovereignty challenged by a long-time adversary in a conflict that has global consequences.

1. Black Panther - Kendrick Lamar
2. All the Stars - Kendrick Lamar, Sza
3. X - Schoolboy Q, 2 Chainz, Saudi
4. The Ways - Khalid, Swae Lee
5. Opps - Vince Staples, Yugen Blakrok
6. I Am - Jorja Smith
7. Paramedic!- Sob X Rbe
8. Bloody Waters - Ab-Soul, Anderson.Paak, James Blake
9. King's Dead- Jay Rock, Kendrick Lamar, Future, James Blake
10. Redemption Interlude - Zacari
11. Redemption - Zacari, Babes Wodumo
12. Seasons - Mozzy, Sjava, Reason
13. Big Shot- Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott
14. Pray for Me- the Weeknd, Kendrick Lamar