label: IMPORTS

Dark & Wild Vol.1 (Asia) - BTS

AED 139
Free Shipping over AED 200
Check availability in store
Buy now, pay later
Delivery 2-4 business days
Free exchange and returns

Collect in store for FREE

Order now and collect from a selected store of your choice for FREE!

Buy now, pay later

Enjoy 3 to 12 month 0% financing on purchase over AED 1000

Free shipping on all orders

Orders are delivered within 2-4 business days within Dubai. Other emirates may take up to 8 business days.

Hassle FREE returns

If you change your mind, you can return the product to your nearest Virgin Megastore.Exchange / Refund policy applies.

Product Details

Dark & Wild (stylized DARK & WILD) is the debut studio album of South Korean boy group BTS. It was released by Big Hit Entertainment on August 19, 2014. The album contains fourteen tracks, with "Danger" as its lead single. The third track on the album, "War of Hormone", was later promoted as a secondary single.

Track list:
1. Intro: What am I to You
2. Danger
3. Horeumon Jeonjaeng / War of Hormone
4. Hibhabseong-aeja / Hip Hop Lover
5. Let Me Know
6. Rain
7. BTS Cypher Pt. 3: Killer (featuring Supreme Boi)
8. Interlude: Mwohae / Interlude: What Are You Doing
9. Haendeupon jom kkeojullae / Would You Turn off Your cellphone?
10. I-bul kkig / Blanket Kick
11. 24/7=Heaven
12. Yeogi-bwa / Look Here
13. 2 hagnyeon / 2nd Grade
14. Outro: Geuge mal-i dwae? / Outro: Does that make sense?