Skip to content Skip to navigation

Music To Be Murdered By - EMINEM



Music To Be Murdered By

Music To Be Murdered By
Added to your shopping bag
Ship in the U.A.E. within 2-4 business days
Our shipping terms
Free Shipping over AED 200


 (a) Deliveries are made between Saturday and Thursday and will be undertaken by a third party appointed by Virgin for and on behalf of Virgin. Virgin makes every effort to dispatch Products on time. If the ordered Products are not delivered within the time period Virgin specified in the confirmation email, please contact Virgin’s Customer Services quoting the order reference contained in your order confirmation email.

 (b) Delivery occurs when the ordered Products are delivered to the delivery address you specified when placing your order. At this point, responsibility for loss, breakage and damage passes to you. Ownership of Products purchased passes to you when payment is received by Virgin in full. You will be asked to sign for acceptance of the Products which will note that the Products are correct and have been received in good condition.

 (c) If you are not at the delivery address, Virgin will assume that any adults that are present at the delivery address are authorized by you to take delivery of the Products that you have ordered. If above criteria are not met or if there is no one at the delivery address, Virgin will not leave the Products at the delivery address. Virgin will contact you to arrange an alternative delivery time.

 (d) Please note that the delivery people will only deliver the Products to your front door.

Virgin does not deliver to any residence outside of the United Arab Emirates.

Product details

Music to Be Murdered By is the 11th studio album by American rapper Eminem, released on January 17, 2020, by Aftermath Entertainment, Interscope Records and Shady Records with no prior announcement, in a similar fashion to his previous album Kamikaze (2018).

1. Premonition (Intro)
2. Unaccommodating (Ft. Young M.A)
3. You Gon' Learn (Ft. Royce da 5'9'' & White Gold)
4. Alfred (Interlude)
5. Those Kinda Nights (Ft. Ed Sheeran)
6. In Too Deep
7. Godzilla (Ft. Juice WRLD)
8. Darkness
9. Leaving Heaven (Ft. Skylar Grey)
10. Yah Yah (Ft. Black Thought, dEnAun, Q-Tip & Royce da 5'9'')
11. Stepdad (Intro)
12. Stepdad
13. Marsh
14. Never Love Again
15. Little Engine
16. Lock It Up (Ft. Anderson .Paak)
17. Farewell
18. No Regrets (Ft. Don Toliver)
19. I Will (Ft. Joell Ortiz, KXNG Crooked & Royce da 5'9'') Lyrics 20. Alfred (Outro)