Music To Be Murdered By | Eminem

AED 65
Free Shipping over AED 200
Check availability in store
Buy now, pay later
Delivery 2-4 business days
Free exchange and returns

Collect in store for FREE

Order now and collect from a selected store of your choice for FREE!

Buy now, pay later

Enjoy 3 to 12 month 0% financing on purchase over AED 1000*

How it works in 3 easy steps

1. Shop

Make any purchase on our website or in-store of AED 1,000 or more with your credit card.

2. Receive

Receive your items or pick them up in store.

3. Pay Monthly

Contact your bank (partner banks only) immediately & quote your order number to convert it to an installment plan.

To learn more about installment plans click here.

Free shipping from AED 200

Orders are delivered within 2-4 business days within Dubai. Other emirates may take up to 8 business days. Public Holidays may affect delivery times.

Hassle FREE returns

If you change your mind, you can return the product to your nearest Virgin Megastore.Exchange / Refund policy applies.

Product Details

Music to Be Murdered By is the 11th studio album by American rapper Eminem, released on January 17, 2020, by Aftermath Entertainment, Interscope Records and Shady Records with no prior announcement, in a similar fashion to his previous album Kamikaze (2018).

1. Premonition (Intro)
2. Unaccommodating (Ft. Young M.A)
3. You Gon' Learn (Ft. Royce da 5'9'' & White Gold)
4. Alfred (Interlude)
5. Those Kinda Nights (Ft. Ed Sheeran)
6. In Too Deep
7. Godzilla (Ft. Juice WRLD)
8. Darkness
9. Leaving Heaven (Ft. Skylar Grey)
10. Yah Yah (Ft. Black Thought, dEnAun, Q-Tip & Royce da 5'9'')
11. Stepdad (Intro)
12. Stepdad
13. Marsh
14. Never Love Again
15. Little Engine
16. Lock It Up (Ft. Anderson .Paak)
17. Farewell
18. No Regrets (Ft. Don Toliver)
19. I Will (Ft. Joell Ortiz, KXNG Crooked & Royce da 5'9'') Lyrics 20. Alfred (Outro)