Better Dayz (2 Discs) | 2Pac

AED 119
Earn 119 loyalty dots when you sign-in and order
Free Shipping over AED 200
Check availability in store
Easy payment plan
Same-day to 2-day delivery
Free returns & exchange

Collect in store for FREE

Order now and collect from a selected store of your choice for FREE!

Easy payment Plan

Enjoy 3 to 24 months 0% financing on purchase over AED 1000*

How it works in 3 easy steps

1. Shop

Make any purchase on our website or in-store of AED 1,000 or more with your credit card.

2. Receive

Receive your items or pick them up in store.

3. Pay Monthly

Contact your bank (partner banks only) immediately & quote your order number to convert it to an installment plan.

To learn more about installment plans click here.

Free shipping from AED 200

Orders are delivered within same day to 2 days within UAE. Public Holidays may affect delivery times.

Hassle FREE returns

If you change your mind, you can return the product to your nearest Virgin Megastore.Exchange / Refund policy applies.

The second of two double albums recorded during 2pac's "Makaveli" period. Featuring 20 previously unreleased tracks. First single "Thug Masion."


  1. Intro
  2. Still Ballin
  3. When We Ride On Our Enemies
  4. Changed Man
  5. F* Them All
  6. Never B Peace
  7. Mama'a Just A Little Girl
  8. Street Fame
  9. Whatcha Gonna Do
  10. Fair Xchange
  11. Late Night
  12. Ghetto Star
  13. Thugz Mansion - Nas Acoustic
  14. My Block remix
  15. Thugz Mansion
  16. Never Call U B* Again
  17. Better Dayz
  18. U Can Call
  19. Military Minds
  20. Fame
  21. Fair Xchange remix
  22. Catchin Feeling
  23. There U Go
  24. This Life I Lead
  25. Who Do You Believe In
  26. They Don't Give a F* About Us
  27. [Untitled Hidden Track]
View full description
View less description