AED 19
Free Shipping over AED 200
Check availability in store
Buy now, pay later
Delivery 2-4 business days
Free exchange and returns

Collect in store for FREE

Order now and collect from a selected store of your choice for FREE!

Buy now, pay later

Enjoy 3 to 12 month 0% financing on purchase over AED 1000

Free shipping from AED 200

Orders are delivered within 2-4 business days within Dubai. Other emirates may take up to 8 business days.

Hassle FREE returns

If you change your mind, you can return the product to your nearest Virgin Megastore.Exchange / Refund policy applies.

Product Details

Mada - Produced by A. Chahine & Fils and Manufactured and distributed by Digital Press Hellas SA Athens GreeceTracklist:01 دون عـنوان - الجـزء الاول = No Address – Part IWritten-By – Rouhana02 أحـلى هـدية = The GiftWritten-By – Rouhana03 دلال = Sweet ChildWritten-By – Siblini04 مدى = MadaWritten-By – Rouhana*, Siblini05 دون عنوان - الجزء الـثاني = No Address – Part IlWritten-By – Rouhana06 فاضي البال = In The MoodWritten-By – Rouhana*, Siblini07 ايوه = AïwaWritten-By – Rouhana08 في المساء = In The EveningWritten-By – Siblini09 قوس القزح = The RainbowWritten-By – Siblini10 دون عنوان - الجزء الـثالث = No Address - Part IllWritten-By – Rouhana

- Pressed By - Digital Press Hellas
- Marketed By - Digital Press Hellas
- Distributed By - Digital Press Hellas
- Phonographic Copyright (p) - Voices From The Orient Series
- Copyright (c) - Voix De L'Orient Series
- Released: 1998