edition: Standard

PlayStation 3

Konami Digital Entertainment B.V.


Def Jam Rapstar (Pre-owned)

AED 69
Same-day to 2-day delivery
Check availability in store
Missed-out on a game you wanted to try? Or just want to grab a bargain?
With our pre-owned gaming selection, even more titles are now available for you to choose from!

This pre-owned title:
  • Has been checked and is in perfect condition
  • Comes in its original packaging
  • Enjoys the same terms & conditions as all our other gaming titles
*As this is a pre-owned title, bonus DLC content may not be available.
Show more
Show less
Loyalty dots logo
Earn 69 loyalty dots when you sign-in and order
AED 69

Key Features

  • Dizzee Rascal: Fix Up
  • Look Sharp *UK exclusive
  • Slick Rick: Children’s Story
  • 50 Cent: I Get Money
  • NTM featuring Lord Ko: Ma Benz *French exclusive
  • Dr. Dre featuring Snoop Dogg: Nuthin’ But a “G” Thang
  • Lil’ Wayne: A Milli
  • DJ Premier - JJ’s Beat
  • Sido: Mein Block (Beathoavenz remix) *German exclusive
  • Sefyu: Molotov 4 *French exclusive
  • Wu Tang Clan: C.R.E.A.M.
  • Outkast - So Fresh
  • So Clean
  • Salt-N-Pepa - Push It
  • Tinchy Stryder feat. N-Dubz - Number 1 *UK exclusive
  • Notorious B.I.G: Juicy
  • Just Blaze - On the One
  • Pete Rock and CL Smooth - They Reminisce Over You (T.R.O.Y.)
  • T.I. featuring Rihanna: Live Your Life
  • Biz Markie - Just A Friend
  • Kanye West featuring Jamie Foxx: Gold Digger
  • 2 Pac: I Get Around
  • Kool Savas: Futurama *German exclusive
  • Drake - Best I Ever Had
  • Track list:
  • Young Jeezy featuring Kanye West: Put On
  • Tinie Tempah: Pass Out *UK exclusive

Pegi Rating



Network Co-Op
Network Multiplayer
Online Attributes
Online Co-Op
Online Play
Single Player
Split-Screen Co-Op


Release Date
View more specifications
View less specifications