Skip to content Skip to navigation

Nightblood: The Frostblood Saga Book Three - Elly Blake

21-08-2018

Paperback

Publisher: Stoughton General Division

Nightblood: The Frostblood Saga Book Three

Nightblood: The Frostblood Saga Book Three
The stunning climax to the epic Frostblood trilogy

See details

AED59.00
AED
59.0
Added to your shopping bag
Ship in the U.A.E. within 2-4 business days
Our shipping terms
Collect in store within 2 hours
Free Shipping over AED 200

SHIPPING TERMS

 (a) Deliveries are made between Saturday and Thursday and will be undertaken by a third party appointed by Virgin for and on behalf of Virgin. Virgin makes every effort to dispatch Products on time. If the ordered Products are not delivered within the time period Virgin specified in the confirmation email, please contact Virgin’s Customer Services quoting the order reference contained in your order confirmation email.

 (b) Delivery occurs when the ordered Products are delivered to the delivery address you specified when placing your order. At this point, responsibility for loss, breakage and damage passes to you. Ownership of Products purchased passes to you when payment is received by Virgin in full. You will be asked to sign for acceptance of the Products which will note that the Products are correct and have been received in good condition.

 (c) If you are not at the delivery address, Virgin will assume that any adults that are present at the delivery address are authorized by you to take delivery of the Products that you have ordered. If above criteria are not met or if there is no one at the delivery address, Virgin will not leave the Products at the delivery address. Virgin will contact you to arrange an alternative delivery time.

 (d) Please note that the delivery people will only deliver the Products to your front door.

Virgin does not deliver to any residence outside of the United Arab Emirates.

Product details



In this heart-pounding finale of Elly Blake's gorgeously written and action-packed Frostblood Saga, the fate of Frostbloods, Firebloods, and all of humanity is at stake

publisher
Stoughton General Division

Specs

Books
Number of Pages 448

Reviews

Press
This series opener is perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard's Red Queen and will delight those who love fantasy, adventure, and romance. A strong addition to any YA fantasy collection * School Library Journal on FROSTBLOOD * This strong debut for Blake succeeds in laying down intriguing framework for the books to come * Publishers Weekly on FROSTBLOOD * This enchanting and fast-paced debut lights up the page with magic, romance, and action. Readers will be eagerly anticipating the next book in the series * Booklist on FROSTBLOOD * Fast-paced and brimming with magic and intrigue, Frostblood will keep you frozen in place until the last page and then leave you burning for more. -- Lori M. Lee, author of the GATES OF THREAD AND STONE series With a fierce and vibrant world, richly drawn characters, a steamy romance, and page-turning twists, Frostblood has all the elements of a great fantasy -- Morgan Rhodes, New York Times bestselling author of the FALLEN KINGDOMS series Compelling characters, a fascinating world and an exhilarating story beautifully wrought in this must-read debut * Eve Silver, author of the GAME series on FROSTBLOOD *
Customers