Loading

author: DK
Dorling Kindersley Ltd
Paperback
2017-05-02

DC Wonder Woman Ultimate Sticker Collection | Orling Kindersley

AED 6
AED 49
Earn 6 loyalty dots equivalent to AED 0.06 when you sign-in and order
Free Shipping over AED 200
Check availability in store
Buy now, pay later
Delivery same day to 2 days
Free returns & exchange

Collect in store for FREE

Order now and collect from a selected store of your choice for FREE!

Buy now, pay later

Enjoy 3 to 12 month 0% financing on purchase over AED 1000*

How it works in 3 easy steps

1. Shop

Make any purchase on our website or in-store of AED 1,000 or more with your credit card.

2. Receive

Receive your items or pick them up in store.

3. Pay Monthly

Contact your bank (partner banks only) immediately & quote your order number to convert it to an installment plan.

To learn more about installment plans click here.

Free shipping from AED 200

Orders are delivered within same day to 2 days within UAE. Public Holidays may affect delivery times.

Hassle FREE returns

If you change your mind, you can return the product to your nearest Virgin Megastore.Exchange / Refund policy applies.

Product Description

Join Wonder Woman, one of the greatest female super heroes, as she fights to protect the Earth in DC Comics Wonder Woman Ultimate Sticker Collection. Follow the Amazon princess's adventures with the heroic Justice League team, meet her closest allies, and face her most dangerous foes. Discover amazing facts about Wonder Woman's powers, weapons and epic battles. Packed with lively and informative captions and over 1,000 beautiful, bright stickers, DK's DC Comics Wonder Woman Ultimate Sticker Collection is perfect for fans of DC and Wonder Woman comics.

publisher
Dorling Kindersley Ltd

  

Product Details

Books

Number of Pages 96
Customers